Messages by : Pastor Al Cicolello

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Dec 05, 2018

Joy of The Lord - Philippians 1:1

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Philippians Topic: Joy Bondservant Scripture: Philippians 1:1

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Request & Rest - Mark 14:32-42

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Mark Topic: Garden of Gethsemane Jesus Cup Father's Will Scripture: Mark 14:32

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

The Lord's Table; Mark 14:22-31

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Mark Topic: Last Supper Sifting as Wheat Peter Scripture: Mark 14:22

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

The Inside Man - Mark 14:10-21

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Mark Topic: Betrayal Judas Iscariot Last Supper Scripture: Mark 14:10

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

One Day - Malachi 4:1-6

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Malachi Topic: One Day second Coming Balance the Books Scripture: Malachi 4:1

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

All for Thee - Mark 14:1-9

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Mark Topic: Annointing Giving Everything Scripture: Mark 14:1

Wed, Nov 07, 2018

Serve HIM - Be BLESSED

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Malachi Topic: Serve Locust Jewles Scripture: Malachi 3:10

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Coming On The Clouds- Mark 13:21-31

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Mark Topic: Christs Return Sign of The Times Scripture: Mark 13:21

Wed, Oct 24, 2018

Return To Me - Malachi 3:7-15

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Malachi Topic: Return to God Tithing Scripture: Malachi 3:7

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

The Sign Of the End - Mark 13:14-23

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Mark Topic: End Times Scripture: Mark 13:14