Messages by : Pastor Dennis Spencer

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

Fullfill My Joy - Topical Message

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

From Suffering To Glory -Topical Message

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Mar 15, 2017

Know That You Believe & Believe That You Know; 1John 5:6-13

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Feb 15, 2017

The Love Of God Overcomes; 1 John 5:1-5

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Nov 16, 2016

Spirit Of Truth; 1 John 4:1-6

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Oct 19, 2016

His Agape Love; 1 John 3:16-24

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical & Topical

Wed, Sep 14, 2016

Child Of God V.S. Child Of The Devil -1 John 3:1-15

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Aug 03, 2016

Take The World, But Give Me Jesus; 1 John 2:15-17

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Jul 13, 2016

Love The Light; 1 John 2:9-14

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Jun 15, 2016

Let Your Joy Still Be Full; 1 John 2:1-11

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical