Messages from : 2012

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 08, 2012

Tending The Flock; 1 Corinthians 9:1-18

Book: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:1-18

Sun, Jan 15, 2012

All Things To All Men -1 Corinthians 9:19-27

Book: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:19-27

Sun, Jan 22, 2012

Don't Be Overconfident -1 Corinthians 10:1-10

Book: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:1-10

Sun, Feb 05, 2012

Dealing With Temptation -1 Corinthians 10:11-22

Book: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:11-22

Sun, Feb 12, 2012

Lawful But Not Profitable; 1 Corinthians 10:16-33

Book: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:16-33

Sun, Feb 19, 2012

The Head Ship; 1 Corinthians 11:1-16

Book: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:1-16

Sun, Feb 26, 2012

In God's Eyes, We're All Equal; 1 Corinthians 11:17-33

Book: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:17-33

Sun, Mar 04, 2012

Numankitas Spiritual Gifts; 1 Corinthians 12:1-7

Book: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1-7

Sun, Mar 11, 2012

Supernatural Knowledge; 1 Corinthians 12:3-10

Book: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:3-10

Sun, Apr 08, 2012

Resurrection; 1 Corinthians 15:1-23

Book: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-23