Messages from : July 2013

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jul 03, 2013

Raiders of The Lost Ark

Book: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 5:1-16

Sun, Jul 07, 2013

Like Father Like Son; John 5:16-30

Book: John Scripture: John 5:16-30

Wed, Jul 10, 2013

Letting It Go; 1 Samuel 6:1-16

Book: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 6:1-16

Sat, Jul 13, 2013

Keeping Our Dates with Jesus

Teacher: Julie Cicolello Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Jul 14, 2013

Be A Burning Light for Jesus -John 5:31-47

Book: John Scripture: John 5:31-47

Wed, Jul 17, 2013

Our God Alone Is Holy; 1 Samuel 6:14-21

Book: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 6:14-21

Sun, Jul 21, 2013

Little In God's Hands Goes A Long Way: John 6:1-14

Book: John Scripture: John 6:1-14

Wed, Jul 24, 2013

Recipe For Revival; 1 Samuel 7:1-17

Book: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 7:1-17

Sun, Jul 28, 2013

Row,Row,Row Your Boat; John 6:14-21

Book: John Scripture: John 6:14-21

Wed, Jul 31, 2013

Jumpin' On The Bandwagon; 1 Samuel 8:1-22

Book: 1 Samuel Scripture: 1 Samuel 8:1-22