Messages from : August 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 02, 2015

Doulos -James 1:1-2

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: James Scripture: James 1:1

Wed, Aug 05, 2015

The Death Of Absalom; 2 Samuel 18: 1-15

Book: 2 Samuel Scripture: 2 Samuel 18:1

Sun, Aug 09, 2015

Wisdom From Above; James 1:3-5

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: James Scripture: James 1:3

Wed, Aug 12, 2015

The Truth Behind The Tragedy:2 Samuel 18:16-33

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: 2 Samuel Scripture: 2 Samuel 18:16

Sun, Aug 16, 2015

Give Me Faith; James 1:5-8

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: James Scripture: James 1:5

Tue, Aug 18, 2015

Attitude Is Everything -Jonah 4:1-11

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Aug 23, 2015

Not Here And Now But The Here After; James 1:9-12

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: James Scripture: James 1:9

Wed, Aug 26, 2015

Weep No More; 2 Samuel 19:1-14

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: 2 Samuel Scripture: 2 Samuel 19:1

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

God Does Not Tempt; James 1:13-18

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: James Scripture: James 1:13

Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Pauls Only Boast; Topical

Teacher: Guest Speaker Book: Topical Scripture: Topical & Topical