• View All Messages
  • Book
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Wed, Jul 26, 2017

When God Ran -Luke 15:11-31

Teacher: Guest Speaker Book: Topical Scripture: Luke 15:11

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Jesus' Authority Part 1 -Mark 1:14-21

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:14-21:0

Wed, Jul 19, 2017

From Groaning To Glory -Romans 8:23-28

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Romans Scripture: Romans

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Our Four Point Example -Mark 1:9-15

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:9-15:0

Wed, Jul 12, 2017

Spirit Led Christianity -Topical Message

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Press On Church - Phil 3:12-16

Teacher: Pastor Dennis Spencer Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Jul 05, 2017

Glory of Suffering Revealed -Romans 8:18-25

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Romans Scripture: Romans 8:18

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

Profitable and Loving Friends -Topical Message

Teacher: Pastor Al James Book: Guest Speaker Scripture: Topical

Wed, Jun 28, 2017

Praying With Nehemiah -Topical Message

Teacher: Pastor Al James Book: Guest Speaker Scripture: Topical

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

The Voice -Mark 1:1-8

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Book: Mark Scripture: Mark 1:1